AITF are proud to announce that the National Irish Taekwondo Association (MO 647) under the leadership of Mr. James Faulkner and East Coast TKD (MO 300) under the leadership of Mr. Michael Whelan and Mr. Chris McCabe are the newest members of the All-Ireland Taekwon-Do Federation (INO Committee). We’re delighted to have both strong organisations working alongside us and look forward to a bright and positive future within ITF.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *