The ITF has authorised this council to provide a central administration for traditional Taekwon-Do in this country. Membership is open to all who wish to continue there development in ITF Taekwon-Do yet remain directly linked to ITF Administration.

This council has been granted the licence to operate on the understanding that they will make every effort to incorporate all existing INO’s and MO’s and work together for the professional development of ITF!

Executive council members:

President – Master Chris McCabe
Vice President(s) – Mr Jim Faulkner & Ms Clare Harney
Secretary General – Ms Jana Gallinski
Tresurer – Master JB McCarthy
Social Media Director(s) – Mr Keith Hosey & Ms Jessica Bass

Schools All over Ireland including Counties Cork, Kilkenny, Waterford, Dublin, Wexford, Wicklow, Armagh, Monaghan & Kerry.